Free Chakra Healing Bracelet

Get Your Own Free Chakra Healing Bracelet! Several alternative medications or traditional practices have flooded the entire self-improvement market. It takes some keen eyes to discover which of these systems really offers some tangible healing or usefulness. Chakra healing bracelet is one of the tested and trusted traditional healing solutions. The good news is that this solution is currently on offer for FREE; so, Hurry Up and Grab Your Own Free Chakra Healing Bracelet!

Get Your Free Chakra Healing Bracelet Here

free chakra energy healing bracelet

What Is A Chakra Healing Bracelet?

Chakra healing energy bracelet was made to help users balance, maintain, and cleanse their 7 energy centers. The chakra bead bracelet is beautifully designed using gemstones that have 7 colors of a rainbow. Each of the colors represents each of your energy center; they are seven in total. An unbalanced energy field may cause a blockage in the flow of energy. The chakra bracelet works by balancing the seven energy centers which are collectively referred to as chakras. To better understand the advantages of chakra healing bracelet, you need to fully grasp what 7 chakras or energy centers mean.

Get Your Free Chakra Healing Bracelet Here

Seven (7) Chakras or Energy Centers

Before claiming your free chakra healing bracelet, pay attention to the characteristic features of your seven chakras as explained below:

Crown Chakra (Sahasrara) – Spirituality

The 7th chakra is located just above the top of the head. When the Crown Chakra is unbalanced or blocked by negative energy, most individuals will feel like they are living a life without purpose or going in the wrong direction; You may feel also a state of constant worry, mental depression. In order to have a deep connection with other peoples, God/Creator and the Universe your Crown Chakra must be opened and balanced. The gemstones for Crown Chakra are represented by Amethyst and Quartz crystals. Wearing these gemstones or crystals can help heal and maintain a positive energy flow to and from the Crown Chakra.

Third Eye Chakra (Ajna Chakra) – Awareness

The third eye chakra is the sixth chakra. Located on the forehead, between the eyebrows and above the base of the nose. This energy center is represented by the blue gemstone (Lapis Lazuli) and it is basically made to help users promote their inner truth, vision, and communication. Nothing is as important as being self-aware. You know your power and right and no one has the power to take that from you so far. Good stones for the Ajna chakra are: Amethyst, Purple Fluorite, Black Obsidian, Lapis Lazuli, Aquamarine, Moonstone, and Clear Quartz Crystal.

Throat Chakra (Visuddha) – Communication

The 5th Chakra, known as the Throat Chakra, is located in the region of neck at the point of the throat and is associated with creativity and communication. The Throat Chakra is one of our emotional centers, when becomes imbalanced the effects show up in a variety of ways, including arrogance, timidity, fear, dishonesty. This Chakra is denoted by a light blue gemstone (Blue Turquoise), and its primary functions are to help people develop a wonderful communication skill and maintain their self-importance while in meetings or other places where they need to address an audience using their own voices.

Heart Chakra (Anahata) – Love, Healing

The 4th Chakra, know as the Heart Chakra is located in the center of the chest at the heart level, this chakra is associated with the green color, which stands for love energy. An unhealthy 4 chakra can show in variety of signs and symptoms – including but not limited to being critical, suspicious, controlling, possessive, being afraid of letting go. The green gemstone (Imperial Green) indicates a sincere healing power to stimulate and open up users hearts to a new degree of love and compassion. Forget about being heart-broken, this energy center is capable of taking you through a new love-paradise that you have never experienced before

Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura) – Wisdom, Power

The Third Chakra known as the center of the energy associated with ego is located just behind the naval region below the rib cage. The solar plexus chakra empowers you to follow your true path. If you are seeking in-depth wisdom and power to be able to handle so many issues in your life, this energy center represented by a yellow gemstone (Tiger Eye) will be useful for you. It helps to establish balance and harmony by completely kicking fears out; the feeling fear is nothing but Fake Evidence Appearing Real (FEAR). Digestive problems such as ulcers, gas, nausea, diabetes, and liver disease are associated with the Manipura chakra.

Sacral Chakra (Svadhisthana) – Sexuality, Creativity

The Sacral Chakra is located in the pelvic area. This chakra is the centre of emotion, pleasuse, feeling, procreation, sensuality and intimacy. If you want to breeze a new creativity into your life, including your sexual life, this chakra, represented by an orange gemstone (Amber) is good for you. It will help you draw negative energy away from your body so that you can experience strength and a new vigor. When this chakra is balanced you are full of creative energy, you are able to speak openly about emotions, you are feeling joyful most of the time.

Root Chakra (Muladhara) – Basic, Trust

The first chakra known as root chakra is located at the base of the spine. When there is an imbalance in the first chakra you may experience fears, anxiety disorders, or nightmares. This fundamental (basic) energy center is fully represented by a red gemstone (Red Onyx) and it is very good for introducing stability into every area of your life. It is useful in creating balance and self-direction. It also improves the ability to give and receive trust from the others. When Muladhara is balanced, we feel a sense of general calmness, patience, safety and security.

Your Chakra Healing Bracelet

Now that you have known what chakras mean and how they are instrumental in re-building, enriching, and healing your life. Let me help you to understand the chakra bracelet meaning. Having a chakra bracelet that combines the healing of the seven chakras or energy centers is what you need to experience; a total turn-around in your personal, sexual, professional, and spiritual life. It is like having one medicine that can heal all diseases. This is a rare invention, and it is designed to guarantee total mind, body, and spirit empowerment.

Get Your Free Chakra Healing Bracelet Here

What is special than having a unique opportunity to be one of the luckiest few people to have this bracelet for free? Check out the link provided below to help yourself by accessing something that can rejuvenate your energetic centers.

Leave a Reply